You can see how many driving credits you have by logging in to the app or website and selecting Account from the menu.
You can earn driving credits by inviting friends who join and use the platform. We may also give you driving credits if you've been invited by a member, or in promotions from time to time. These driving credits are applied to the next trip you take.
How to see how many driving credits you have
- Log in to the website or app
- Go to the main menu and select Account and then Account summary
- You'll see your current driving credit balance
To check when your credit will expire, log in to the website (not app) and you’ll see a breakdown in your account summary.
Think you have some credits missing?
Credits earned from inviting friends to try car sharing are only valid once your friend takes a trip or lists a car, and are limited to five per month. You won't receive credits until your friend has used us (not just signed up). These credits also expire 3 months after your friend takes a trip or lists a car, so you won't see them listed in your account if they have already expired.
Some other driving credits are also issued with an expiry date, and won't appear in your account after this expiry date has passed. You can't use driving credits after they have expired.
If you think you have valid credits that aren't appearing on your account, please contact us so that we can investigate.