We can delete your personal information from our database after we receive a request from you in writing. Please submit a ticket through the help centre with your request.
How to submit a ticket:
2. Log in to your account
3. Go to Is there something else we can help you with?
4. Select Something else
5. Fill in the details and let our team know you'd like your information deleted
Deleting your personal information will also permanently close your account.
If you have an outstanding amount owing on your account, you'll need to settle this balance before we can delete your account.
If you have had any transactions in the last three months, we won't be able to delete your information. We need to keep it for three months for our financial record keeping requirements and data integrity. Once it's been three months since your last transaction (or if you have never had a transaction), we can delete your account and all your personal information.
If you ever want to use our platform after we've removed your information from our system, you'll need to go through the sign-up process again.
Article is closed for comments.