If you login and see a message that your account is restricted, this could mean:
- Your account has not yet been verified
- You clicked the 'Deactivate' button or asked that we deactivate your account
- We've restricted your account, either permanently, or temporarily while a matter is sorted out
If you deactivated your account, you can reactivate it instantly from the Account page. You'll be able to book cars again right away.
If your account is restricted, you may be able to request a review of this restriction from the Account page. We'll review your restriction and get in touch as soon as possible. If you don't see an option to request a review, you can contact us to find out more.
Article is closed for comments.