Short answer:

After each trip, you can leave a review through the app or website. 

You can only see what the other person has written if you've already left them a review or if it's been 10 days since the trip ended.

Members can write a public review that everyone can see or a private review that only the other person can see. 

For borrowers

  1. Log in to the website or app
  2. Go to your Trips
  3. Select the trip you'd like to review
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page to see the review section
  5. Give a thumbs up or thumbs down and leave any comments

For owners

App

  1. Tap Bookings from the menu at the bottom of the app
  2. Select the trip you want to review
  3. Tap Booking reviews from the menu list
  4. Give a thumbs up or thumbs down and leave any comments 

Website

  1. Go to the Cars page
  2. Under the car you're looking for, click the Manage this car dropdown and select Bookings 
  3. Select the trip you want to review
  4. Give a thumbs up or thumbs down and leave any comments 

If you give the borrower a thumbs down, it blocks them from borrowing your car again.

Can I edit my review? 

You can't edit a review after you have submitted it. If you made a mistake and you really need it fixed, you can contact us. Keep in mind that to maintain the integrity of our review system, we'll only change or remove reviews in line with our Review Policy.

If I cancel a trip, can I still review it?

Unfortunately, you can't. However, you can send feedback to the other person directly – you should have their contact details from when you made the booking.

Was this article helpful?
50 out of 201 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.